cropped JHACareerslogo web

Path to Career Reinvention

"The Path to Career Reinvention"
A Free Webinar

Are you in an industry or job impacted by COVID, and worry that you may need to reinvent your career to continue bringing in the income you need? Or now that companies are opening up again, are you finally ready to take your career in a new direction?
Join me Friday, January 22 at Noon Eastern for the next installment of my free Reinvent Your Career webinar series.

I've worked with numerous clients who reinvented themselves. Sometimes this involved a minor shift, others a radical change. I've also made two successful career transitions myself, and want to share what I've learned. And I want to bring into the mix what has worked for others. Thus, I've embarked on a series of webinars to explore the clues that helped create successful transitions, to help you uncover the recipe for reinvention.

For this next one, I'm going to interview my good friend Bernadette Donnelly, who went from managing the implementation of business, aviation, and operations software for airports and seaports worldwide, to providing executive level coaching and training in organizational change management.

Join us as we embark on this 1 hour journey Friday, June 25 at Noon Eastern / 11AM Central / 10AM Mountain / 9AM Pacific.

(If you can't make it live, I will make a recording available to registrants for a limited time afterwards.)

Speaker Bios

John Hadley (www.JHACareers.com) is a recognized expert in career search, who has specialized for over 15 years in helping job seekers who are frustrated with their search. A popular and sought-after speaker and author on every aspect of the job hunt, he has coached 100's to land the job and pay they deserve, and helped thousands through his seminars, tele-classes, webinars, videos and insightful Career Tips newsletter.

Bernadette Donnelly shows Project Professionals how to apply their talents to projects that light their hearts on fire. Bernadette is a certified PMP who managed development and implementation of business and technical applications across multiple industries, worldwide. Along the way, she earned a Master’s in Organization Psychology, certification in Organizational Change Management and in Neurolinguistic Programming. She combines real-world expertise with proven processes of project management, change management, and human dynamics so her clients take focused action to complete projects that are satisfying and life-changing.

Participation in this session will be limited. Don't miss out - register now to guarantee yourself a seat!