cropped JHACareerslogo web

Path to Career Reinvention

Thanks for signing up for
"The Path To Career Reinvention"

An Interview with Bill Kinnelly

This 1-hour session will take place Thursday, May 26 at
1PM Eastern / Noon Central / 11AM Mountain / 10AM Pacific
 

Don't worry if you don't have access to a webcam or a computer - you can simply participate by phone.

Watch for access instructions at least 2 days ahead. If they don't arrive, or you have any questions, just call me at (908) 725-2437 or email me at John@JHACareers.com.