cropped JHACareerslogo web

5 Secrets: Registered

Thanks for signing up for
"5 Secrets to Landing a Job You'll Love"

This 1 hour session will take place Thursday, December 15
3PM Eastern / 2PM Central / 1PM Mountain / Noon Pacific
 

You will get the most value from the webinar if you take 10 minutes to think about your answers to these 2 questions:

  1. What's my dream job?
  2. Where do I want to be in 5 years?

 

Watch for an email labeled "Pre-work" asking you to send me your answers.  Many past attendees have told me that just attempting to answer these gave them great insights into where their biggest challenges might lie!

 

The session will take place by Zoom.  Don't worry if you don't have access to a webcam or a computer - you can simply participate by phone.

 

Watch for access instructions the weekend before - if they haven't arrived by Monday the 12th, or you have any questions, just call me at (908) 725-2437 or email me at John@JHACareers.com.

 

I look forward to talking with you on the 15th!